Ciao.

Standard

So, what brings you here? Looking for an exciting read? Or are you just bored? To tell you the truth, my life is not all that exciting either. I just make it seem like it is. I puff it up. Really. I do. Sooo, what do you want to know about me? I’ll start off by telling you all the cool, nice things about me. If this were a dating site, this would technically be our first date, so I must represent myself in a manner that would make you want to come back for more. Yes, I am expecting a second date. I am not going to divulge everything about me right now, that would require some wining and dining on your part.  But to sum it up, I’m pretty awesome and quite attractive. I’m not joking. Go ask my husband. You may not see my cheek or collar bones at the moment, but I am in there somewhere. But, I am a work in progress, contrary to popular belief of my being perfect. Everyday is a struggle to lose weight. If I can sue my kids for ruining my nice boobs and “baddaaww” body, I would totally do it. They have completely ruined me. So on top of having to clean up poops and throw ups and making meals and cleaning house all day, I also have to hit the gym so I that I may see a glimpse of the old hotness I used to be. I’m sure my husband is eagerly awaiting for her return. I’m gonna have to keep it short for now. You’ll have to come back if you want to know more. Ciao. That’s Italian for hello or goodbye. You know, like Aloha.

Leave a Reply

